More about the ride.

16 Apr

Looks like I can add the pedalpalooza ride whenever I want.  So ladies what do you think would be better a weekend ride or a weekday ride in the evening.  I would be inclined to make it a weekday evening but It’s not for me it’s for everyone.  Maybe I could do one of each.  Hum,  I’ll chat it up tonight and see but give me some feedback ladies.  Thank you so much for encouraging me.

Oh and should this be women only or co-ed?  I was thinking keeping it all girl would add to the comfort but it seems a little mean to tell the big guys they have to get their own ride.

3 Responses to “More about the ride.”

  1. gl. April 16, 2008 at 10:53 pm #

    i see it both ways, though given a choice i’d prefer an all-women’s ride.

  2. Robin April 17, 2008 at 6:32 am #

    It will be all women. I talked it over and they think it’s a fine Idea. I’ll plan out a nice flat route and get it up on the calender. If people want a co-ed ride I do a second one that’s co-ed or someone else will.

  3. Katherine April 17, 2008 at 7:37 pm #

    I think this will be a fun opportunity! If it is a weekday evening ride, there will be more options as to dates. But really, either way is okay.

Leave a Reply

