Just an idea.

15 Apr

I was thinking it could be really fun to have a chubby/fat/curvy girl ride as part of pedalpolooza.  Easy ride share tips tricks etc.  Anyway to anyone who reads this send some feed back my way.  I already proposed it I would just like to know if there is interest for a ride or some sort of workshop.

5 Responses to “Just an idea.”

  1. aidywi April 15, 2008 at 3:46 pm #

    I recently found your site through BikePortland.org. I’m very intrigued by your suggestion for pedalpalooza. I’ll check back often for more info!

  2. Robin April 15, 2008 at 4:16 pm #

    Wonderful. I’ll keep you posted, I’m going to try and get to the shift meet up tomorrow night and talk it over with some folks.

  3. Katherine April 15, 2008 at 9:05 pm #

    I like the idea 🙂 I’ll be participating in the Cycle Seen exhibition during pedalpalooza, so I’m getting excited for June!

  4. gl. April 16, 2008 at 7:38 am #

    yes, please! i’ve never done pedalpalooza because i’m still fairly novice AND fat, so i didn’t think there would be a place for me there. but if this happened, there obviously would be!

  5. Robin April 16, 2008 at 7:52 am #

    Wonderful! I’m so glad to be getting feedback. Now I really have to go to the Shift meet-up tonight.

Leave a Reply

