Dropped out for a couple days

17 Oct

Hello, I’m back!

It’s been several misty eyed days since I last wrote a post. I had all these plans of talking about how to find and address maintenance problems. Which if your like me and ride an old bike can really save your butt.

Something happened that has affected two of my beloved communities here in Portland. One being my college, PNCA and the other being the cycling community. Without getting into the horrible details a classmate of mine was killed on the way to school last Thursday. She was obeying all the traffic laws and was right hooked my a cement truck. If you want to know more read this.

That being said I will get to the other topics soon.

Leave a Reply

